The v2 Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What should I wear to the gym?

+7
incontinentia
seanmichaels
Strongback
Marco_Marky - Stuffington
TRUSSMAN66
kingraf
Galted
11 posters

Go down

What should I wear to the gym? Empty What should I wear to the gym?

Post by Galted Thu 09 Apr 2015, 9:18 pm

I’ve been doing home work-outs for about 3-4 years now but it’s becoming quite difficult as my cat keeps attacking me when I do push-ups or pullovers.  I’ve decided to join the gym down the road but am a bit stuck as to what to wear.  It should be something tight to make my knob look bigger but all I’ve got is some shiny shorts that are so small they give me a boner whenever I move.  I’ve tried using a leotard like wrestlers do but whenever I lift weights above my head my balls pop out on either side of the wedgie strip and hang like when you shove grapefruits into stockings to suspend them.   Is there any place I can get cheap clothes as I don’t really fancy wearing my jeans?

Thanking you in anticipation.

Last edited by Galted on Thu 09 Apr 2015, 9:19 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Made a couple of grammatical errors.)

Galted
Galted
Galted

Back to top Go down

What should I wear to the gym? Empty Re: What should I wear to the gym?

Post by kingraf Thu 09 Apr 2015, 11:13 pm

Just wear a sweat shirt and sweatpants G-Dog. Your kind don't normally last long enough for this to matter
kingraf
kingraf
raf
raf

Location : To you I am there. To me I am here.... is it possible that I'm everywhere?

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Fri 10 Apr 2015, 7:45 am